Our Firm’s skilled attorneys can provide assistance and legal representation for all marijuana related criminal offenses, including-but not limited to-cultivation, possession, use, sale, etc. We service all of Arizona State.
If you or a loved one is being charged with a crime, contact Our Firm for assistance and representation.
In Arizona, Sales /Transportation is a felony and can carry a punishment of 2-4 years in state prison. Possession with intent to sell is also a felony and is punishable by 16 months to 3 years. Unfortunately, many medical marijuana dispensary operators and cultivators have been charged for both of these crimes. Our Firm has worked with many such people and has reduced or eliminated their charges.
If you or someone you know has been arrested for marijuana possession, sales, or possession with the intent to sell, Our Firm can help. Our attorneys are experienced in successfully dealing with marijuana charges and are especially well-versed in Arizona’s marijuana laws.
Call for a free consultation.
In Arizona, if you are arrested for a DUI, your driver’s license will be suspended. However, we can help you avoid suspension if you contact us immediately. Under state law, you have just 10 days from the date of you arrest to arrange your DMV hearing. Otherwise, you will automatically lose your license for 30 days. Call us as soon as possible after your DIU arrest and we will handle all of the details to schedule your hearing and help you avoid suspension.
If you or someone you know has been arrested for DUI, call Our Firm now! Our consultation is free, so don’t hesitate to contact us and learn whether our representation can benefit you and your case.
In Arizona, you can be charged with Driving Under the Influence of Marijuana. However, there is no “breathalyzer” test that detects marijuana and subsequent blood or urine testing does not necessarily prove impairment at the time of your arrest. This means the burden of proof relies on the arresting officer’s opinion. Our Firm is experienced in successfully raising doubt about impairment in cases like these, and can use that knowledge to have your charges dropped.
If you or someone you know has been arrested with a Marijuana DUI, call us now! Our consultation is free, so don’t hesitate to contact us and learn whether our representation can benefit you and your case.
In Arizona, if you are arrested for possession of more than one ounce of marijuana, do NOT plead guilty! Our Firm strongly suggests you obtain legal representation. If you plead guilty, you will most likely face up to 6 months in jail time and $500 in fines. In addition, if you are under the age of 21, you will automatically lose your driver’s license for ONE YEAR.
Let Our Firm help you avoid these punishments. If you are a medical marijuana patient and possess a valid recommendation from a licensed physician, we can almost guarantee a dismissal of your case. If you are not a patient and have been charged with possession, Thompson Advocacy will fight and negotiate on your behalf in order to reduce your charges or rep